Personen

Schulleitung

Personen-Hockmann-Theo.jpg

Theo Hockmann

  • Oberstudiendirektor
  • Schulleiter
  • Schulentwicklung, Personal

theo.hockmann@gymnasium-papenburg.de

Personen-Claussen-Thomas.jpg

Thomas Claußen

  • Studiendirektor
  • Stellv. Schulleiter
  • Stundenplan, Netzwerk

thomas.claussen@gymnasium-papenburg.de

Personen-Jansen-Hilke.jpg

Hilke Jansen

  • Studiendirektorin
  • Koordinatorin Aufgabenfeld A
  • Oberstufe, Abitur

hilke.jansen@gymnasium-papenburg.de

Personen-Kruse-Bohse-Doris.jpg

Doris Kruse-Bohse

  • Studiendirektorin
  • Koordinatorin Aufgabenfeld B
  • Mittelstufe

doris.krusebohse@gymnasium-papenburg.de

Personen-Hoffmann-Gabriele.jpg

Gabriele Hoffmann

  • Oberstudienrätin
  • Koordinatorin Aufgabenfeld C
  • Vertretungsplan, Jahrgang 11

gabriele.hoffmann@gymnasium-papenburg.de

Personen-Dr-Luebben-Thomas.jpg

Dr. Thomas Lübben

  • Studiendirektor
  • Koordinator Aufgabenfeld C
  • Haushalt

thomas.luebben@gymnasium-papenburg.de

Verwaltung

Gebäudemanagement

Unterstützung

Personen-Luebben-Julia.jpg

Julia Lübben

  • Schulsozialpädagogin

julia.luebben@gymnasium-papenburg.de